MUSIC MONDAY: MACKLEMORE AND RYAN LEWIS

I am a fan, a FAN of Macklemore and Ryan Lewis. Yes, I quote Thrift store 75 percent of the day because it really connects with me (being a starving artist doesn’t allow you to name brand clothes anyway) but I really like their sound.

Can’t Hold Us is my jam, has helped me proceed through the day and help me push through the “blahs” I have going on in my life and push through those minutes I try to run when I feel like, “eff this I don’t want to run anymore.”

Get into this energetic performance. Love it.

-Clarissa

(photo found via Google Images)

Comments

